Day Programs Contact

CIWP operates the following Day Programs throughout
Northern and Central California:



Antioch Phone: (925) 778-2905 E-mail: antioch@ciwp.org
Campbell Phone: (408) 871-9680 E-mail: campbell@ciwp.org
Elk Grove Phone: (916) 685-8731 E-mail: elkgrove@ciwp.org
Fresno Phone: (559) 276-8564 E-mail: fresno@ciwp.org
Hayward Phone: (510) 487-9768 E-mail: hayward@ciwp.org
Los Banos Phone: (209) 827-8865 E-mail: losbanos@ciwp.org
Madera Phone: (559) 673-5174 E-mail: madera@ciwp.org
Merced Phone: (209) 723-4025 E-mail: merced@ciwp.org
North Highlands Phone: (916) 348-5050 E-mail: northhighlands@ciwp.org
Richmond Phone: (510) 528-2287 E-mail: richmond@ciwp.org


» Learn about our Day Programs